Complete List Of Headhunters In Malaysia (2020 Edition)

Headhunters.jpg

List of Headhunting Companies (Executive Search Firms) in Malaysia (2020)

 

WAIT! Before You Reach Out to Headhunters & Executive Search Firms…

Corporate headhunters, headhunting companies, and executive search firms receive hundreds of CVs a day. You need to stand out!

Before blasting your CV to headhunting companies and job agencies, get some free advice from a former headhunter on how you can improve your CV. Our CV feedback session is free of charge and confidential.

List of Individual Headhunters in Malaysia (2020) – Organised By Industry

 

Updated List of Headhunters in Malaysia (2020)

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Aaron Chen / aaron.chen@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Amanda Yap / Amanda.Yap@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Benjamin Chong / benjaminchong@michaelpage.com.my / +60 3-2302 4108 / LinkedIn
Bryan Kong / Bryan.Kong@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8677 / LinkedIn
Cheo Well Ng / cheowell.ng@robertwalters.com.my / LinkedIn
Chu Xin Loh / LinkedIn
Eugene Koo / LinkedIn
Iris Lim / Iris.Lim@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8677 / LinkedIn
Jane Foong / jane.foong@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Janice Oon / Janice.Oon@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Max Choong / max.choong@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Ooi Er Hann / ErHann.Ooi@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Sophie Ng / sophieng@michaelpage.com.my / +60 3-2302 4106 / LinkedIn
Sue Wen Looi / suewen.looi@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Vishalane Devi / vishalane.devi@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Vivian Chin / vivian.chin@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Yamunah Samynathan / yamunahsamynathan@michaelpage.com.my / +60 3-2302 4073 / LinkedIn
Yew Juan Wong / yewjuan.wong@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8744 / LinkedIn

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT

Shei Fei Mun / LinkedIn
Shuganthi Rajendran / LinkedIn
Yan Huan Lee / LinkedIn

AUDIT

Hazel Cheng / hazel.cheng@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8686 / LinkedIn

BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Aisyah Roslan / Aisyah.Roslan@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Fitria Khalid / LinkedIn
Jet Wong / Jet.Wong@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8686 / LinkedIn
Joyee Lam / joyee.lam@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8739 / LinkedIn
Nurqamilla Amirudin / Nurqamilla.Amirudin@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Sue Jean L. / suejean.lee@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Sumana L. / Sumana.Lim@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn

CONSTRUCTION

Jesjit Singh / LinkedIn
Tan Ying / yingtan@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn

DATA SCIENCE & ANALYTICS

Ili Karmila / Ili.Karmila@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn

DIGITAL MEDIA & MARKETING

Jacyntha Foo / jacyntha.foo@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8759 / LinkedIn
Zamir Kayum / LinkedIn

ENGINEERING

Cayton Khoo / cayton.khoo@robertwalters.com.my / +60 1- 3481 0406 / LinkedIn
Lauren Quah / LinkedIn
Lee Ling Lim / leeling.lim@robertwalters.com.my / LinkedIn
Parvathee Ponniah / parvathee.ponniah@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8716 / LinkedIn
Samantha Kok / LinkedIn
Sujatha Manogaran / Manogaran@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8763 / LinkedIn
Terri Tan / territan@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Doreen Ooi / Doreen.ooi@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8754 / LinkedIn
Emily Lim / LinkedIn
Hua Choon Gan / huachoon.gan@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8723 / LinkedIn
Jason Chai / jasonchai@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn
Leanne Wong / Leanne.Wong@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 8600 / LinkedIn
Sally Kok / LinkedIn
Shamita Rajah / shamita.rajah@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Soonyee Woo / soonyee.woo@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8705 / LinkedIn
Vyoana Cheong / LinkedIn
Yap En Xin / enxinyap@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn
YiChin Loke / yichin.loke@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8780 / LinkedIn

FMCG & RETAIL

Carmen Ho / carmen.ho@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 8600 / LinkedIn
Debra Marie Francis / LinkedIn
Elaine Lai / LinkedIn
Noor Hazwani Md Bongsu / LinkedIn
Pei Wen Cheong / LinkedIn

GENERALISTS

Ahmad Faid / LinkedIn
Elizabeth / LinkedIn
Prianka Jothi / prianka.jothi@hays.com.my / +60 3-27868 68686 / LinkedIn
Sumana Lim / LinkedIn
Suryati Mohd Yatim / LinkedIn

HEALTHCARE

Fironika Loganathan / LinkedIn

HUMAN RESOURCES

Amanda Shuy / amanda.shuy@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Anisa Norzri / anisanorzri@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn
Emre Senyuva / emre.senyuva@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 8600 / LinkedIn
Nabilah Muzaffar / Nabilah.Muzaffar@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Nicola Glenn / LinkedIn
Saskia Schwarz / Saskia.Schwarz@hays.com / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Yamunah Samynathan / yamunahsamynathan@michaelpage.com.my / +60 1-6302 6263 / LinkedIn
Yvonne Loke / Yvonne.Loke@hays.com.my / LinkedIn

INSURANCE

Dan Thomson / dan.thomson@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Kim-yie Lee / LinkedIn
Nee Kee See / neekee.see@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8686 / LinkedIn
PuiYi Sum / puiyi.sum@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8717 / LinkedIn
Sheryn Chan / sheryn.chan@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn

IT – All

Amy Andrew / amyandrew@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn
Angie Liew / angie.liew@randstad.com.my / LinkedIn
Arwin K. / LinkedIn
Brad Lee / LinkedIn
David Hedges / david.hedges@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 8600 / LinkedIn
Dean N. / LinkedIn
Depan Rathakrishnan / LinkedIn
Eunice Hoo / eunicehoo@michaelpage.com.my / +60 3-2302 4059 / LinkedIn
GE Ong / geokeng.ong@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8721 / LinkedIn
Jade Harrison / jade.harrison@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Jennifer Yu / jennifer.yu@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8773 / LinkedIn
Jo Yee Cheah / Cheah@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Joshua Yap / joshuayap@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn
K.C Kuan / LinkedIn
Kai Wee Lee / kaiwee.lee@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Muhammed Ali / LinkedIn
Sheryl Sim / LinkedIn

IT – CYBERSECURITY

Celeste Yau / celeste.yau@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Esther Chin / LinkedIn
Queenie Yeoh / queenie.yeoh@robertwalters.com.my / LinkedIn

LEGAL

Christine Chan / christine.chan@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8700 / LinkedIn
Eu Jinn Teo / eujinn.teo@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8700 / LinkedIn
Sarah Kate Lee / LinkedIn
Zahrin Redza / Zahrin.Redza@hays.com.my / LinkedIn

LIFE SCIENCES

Lo Jie / jie.lo@robertwalters.com.my / +60 1-2523 1323 / LinkedIn
Sashi Lim / LinkedIn
YokePei Ong / yokepei.ong@hays.com.my / LinkedIn

MANUFACTURING

Ahmad Mustaqim Nordin / LinkedIn
Amanda Lim / Amanda.lim@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 8611 / LinkedIn
Amirrul Nazmeer / LinkedIn
Chong Jet Rei / LinkedIn
Christopher Teoh / Teoh@hays.com.my. / LinkedIn
Jesslyn Ding / jesslyn.ding@hays.com / +60 3-7611 8600 / LinkedIn
Queennie Lum / queennie.lum@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 8600 / LinkedIn
Sunny Tan / sunny.tan@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8700 / LinkedIn

MEDICAL DEVICES

Angela Fung / Angela.Fung@hays.com.hk / +60 3-2230 7423 / LinkedIn
Pragatheswara Tapasvy / LinkedIn

OIL &amp GAS

Afeef Azaham / LinkedIn

PROCUREMENT &amp SUPPLY CHAIN

Alvin Wong / alvin.wong@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8720 / LinkedIn
Eugene Jude Sien / eugene.sien@robertwalters.com.my / LinkedIn
Quincy Sun / LinkedIn
Wenjie Liu / wenjie.liu@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8778 / LinkedIn
Zhan Meng Wong / ZhanMeng.Wong@hays.com.my / LinkedIn

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Stephanie Ng / LinkedIn

REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY

Lucas Yong / lucas.y@randstad.com.my / +60 3-2036 7560 / LinkedIn

SALES & MARKETING

Amanda Lee / amanda.lee@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8769 / LinkedIn
Begonia Ponsit / begonia.ponsit@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8786 / LinkedIn
Candice Woo / candicewoo@michaelpage.com.my / +60 1-2375 3119 / LinkedIn
Celine Lin / LinkedIn
Clarise Lim / LinkedIn
Desmond Cheong / desmondcheong@michaelpage.com.my / LinkedIn
Eve Khor / evekhor@michaelpage.com.my / +60 3-2302 4037 / LinkedIn
Jacelyn Soh / Jacelyn.Soh@hays.com.my / +60 3-2786 8600 / LinkedIn
Jenna Nair / jenna.nair@hays.com.my / +60 3-7611 860 / LinkedIn
Jenny Bong / jenny.bong@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Jensen T. / Jensen.Tan@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Kimberlyn Lu / kimberlyn.lu@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8700 / LinkedIn
Marie Lee / marie.lee@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8700 / LinkedIn
Nadhirah Mohd / LinkedIn
Premila Subramaniam / LinkedIn
Sally Raj / LinkedIn
Sangar Maniam / Sangar.Maniam@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Shen Jin Tay / shenjin.tay@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8772 / LinkedIn
Sher Lynn / LinkedIn
Teo Long Xuan / longxuan.teo@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8724 / LinkedIn
William Yang / william.yang@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8740 / LinkedIn
Yang Tze Tan / yangtze.tan@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8778 / LinkedIn

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE

Danny Goh / LinkedIn
Fiona H. / LinkedIn
Florie Mae Salazar / floriemae.salazar@robertwalters.com.my / +60 3-2380 8700 / LinkedIn
Gosia D. / gosia.dominik@hays.com.my / LinkedIn
Jason Lian / LinkedIn

If you’re a headhunter and would like to be added to the list above, simply email your area of specialisation and contact details to contact@resumewriter.my

 

List of Job Search Portals in Malaysia:

 

Directory Of Content

 

Found this guide useful? You might also like:

Free Confidential CV Discussion

Fill out the form to the below, and we’ll get in touch with you
to have a short discussion about your CV for the Malaysia job market.
We’ll ask questions about your career goals and point out areas where
you can improve your resume. Let’s have a candid discussion about
the CV writing services you need and see if we’ll be able to help.
The consultation is free and completely non-obligatory

We'll Request Your CV Later Via Email



SECURED by RapidSSL